Creative competition 2017/8


2nd  David Blackwell

1st  Clifford Sullivan

3rd  Mike Bareham

Highly commended

Jean Burwood

Martin Leecch

John Merison

Martin Leech

Tony Carrotte

Projected images

1st  Peter Howard

2nd  Peter Howard

3rd Peter James

Highly commended

Ethel Murphy

Colin Brett

Colin Brett

© 2023 by Name of Template. Proudly created with